Shows

Upcoming Shows

Saturday April 13, 2-3 Attleboro Library

Saturday April 27, 2:30-3:30 Chelsea library

Saturday May 4, 1-2 Stoneham library

Thursday June 6, 1-2 Boston Public Library

Thursday June 9, 1-2 Boston Public Library Copley Square

Saturday June 15, 7-10 PM Canton Library

Saturday July 27, 2-3 Hopkinton library

Thursday August 1, 7-8:30 Nashua library

Wednesday August 21, 6:30-7:30 Chelmsford library  (outdoors)


Past Shows

Saturday March 30, 2-3:15 Westwood library

Friday March 29, exact time TBA Hosmer School Watertown

Wednesday March 27, 7-8:15 Framingham library

Saturday March 23, 3-4 Bedford Library

Sunday March 3, 2-3 Norwood Library

Saturday March 2, 2-3:15 Westwood library

Sunday Feb 3, 2-3:30 Watertown Library, 2PM

watertown library 2019

Saturday Feb 2, 7-10PM House Concert in Newton. Click here for tickets

wiwj chapter 4 flyer

Wednesday July 18 6:30-8:00PM, Wilmington library (all ages)

This performance is made possible due to the generous contribution of the Wilmington Cultural council

Juneteenth celebration event at the New Bedford Whaling National historical park

Saturday June 16 2-5pm

Wednesday June 13,  6:00-8:00 PMTitus Sparrow Park Summer Series  

Saturday April 28, 8PM, Amazing Things

WWIJ Amazing Things 2018

Sunday  April 22, 2-3PM, Wellesley free library (all ages)

This performance is made possible due to the generous contribution of the Wellesley Cultural council

Saturday April, 14 2-4PM, Lucius Beebe Memorial Library,  Wakefield (all ages)

Sunday April 8, 2:30-3:30PM, Westborough Public Library (all ages)

Saturday March 24 3PM, New Bedford library (all ages)


Saturday March 3 7PM, JP CONCERTS : Women in World Jazz, Jamaica Plain

JP concerts flyer

Saturday February 24 11am-2pm, Westport MA

Jazz Brunch Women In World Jazz update


Saturday February 10 2-3:15PM, Cary memorial library Lexington

poster-2018.02.10 women in world jazz v2-page-001


Sunday January 28 2-3PM, Nipmuc Regional High School – 90 Pleasant Street, Upton


Saturday January 27 7:30PM, CD release party Newton Center house concert


Saturday November 18 2-4 PM, Worcester Public library, free show, family friendly


Sunday November 19 2-3 Needham Library, free show, family friendly


Saturday October 21 2-3 PM, Milton Library, free show, family friendly


Sunday September 17 2-4 PM, winnekenni castle Haverhill,  free show, family friendly


Thursday August 31 2-3 PM, Boston Public library “Never too late” program, free show, family friendly


Wednesday August 30 6:30-8:00 PM, Titus Sparrow Park Summer Series  


Saturday July 27 11-1 Roslindale farmer’s market


Sat June 17, 8-10:30 PM, Amazing Things Arts Center , Framingham, MA

WWIJ Amazing Things Flyer


Sat March 11, 3:00-4:30 PM, Belmont Library, MA

2017 March 11 show

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: