Shows

Saturday October 21 2-3 PM, Milton Library, free show, family friendly


Saturday November 18 2-4 PM, Worcester Public library, free show, family friendly


Sunday November 19 2-3 Needham Library, free show, family friendly


Sunday January 28 2-3, Upton Library


Saturday March 3 7 PM, JP CONCERTS : Women in World Jazz, Jamaica Plain


Saturday April  28 8PM, Amazing Things


Past Shows

Sunday September 17 2-4 PM, winnekenni castle Haverhill,  free show, family friendly


Thursday August 31 2-3 PM, Boston Public library “Never too late” program, free show, family friendly


Wednesday August 30 6:30-8:00 PM, Titus Sparrow Park Summer Series  


Saturday July 27 11-1 Roslindale farmer’s market


Sat June 17, 8-10:30 PM, Amazing Things Arts Center , Framingham, MA

WWIJ Amazing Things Flyer


Sat March 11, 3:00-4:30 PM, Belmont Library, MA

2017 March 11 show

Advertisements

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: